Steering Group

Steering Group members:

Nigel Cooper – Chair

Dave Hayler – Vice-Chair

Chris Moore – Treasurer

Anne Gawthorpe – Community Liaison and Editor

Teresa Moore

Helen Barker

Gary Barker

Jean Watson

Wendy Griggs (Vice-Chairman of Yatton Parish Council)

Roger Wood (Yatton Parish Council)

Massimo Morelli (Yatton Parish Council)

Our thanks for significant Contribution from:

Debz Tidy

Clive Fletcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.